View Full Version : HAS ANYONE FOUND MUSICAL PRODUCTS?
Kernels33
09-01-2003, 06:53 AM
I thought musiciansfriend and zzsound were cheap. Has anyone seen
musicalindustryproducts.com ?? Just wondering
Kernels
Thomas Bishop
09-01-2003, 08:45 AM
"Kernels33" <kernels33@yahoo.com> wrote in message ...
> I thought musiciansfriend and zzsound were cheap. Has anyone seen
> musicalindustryproducts.com ?? Just wondering
Has anyone heard of bad advertising techniques? As soon as I saw the home
page I knew the site was going to be ****ty. You need a complete redesign
and a completed web site.
Bryson
09-02-2003, 12:32 AM
Why, Kerry, did you lose some?
Bryson
09-02-2003, 12:34 AM
But hey, how 'bout them spamming techniques.
Thomas Bishop wrote:
> "Kernels33" <kernels33@yahoo.com> wrote in message ...
>
>>I thought musiciansfriend and zzsound were cheap. Has anyone seen
>>musicalindustryproducts.com ?? Just wondering
>
>
>
> Has anyone heard of bad advertising techniques? As soon as I saw the home
> page I knew the site was going to be ****ty. You need a complete redesign
> and a completed web site.
>
>
Jonas Eckerman
09-02-2003, 02:41 PM
kernels33@yahoo.com (Kernels33) wrote in
news:343413c9.0309010453.3feaa4a4@posting.google.c om:
> Has anyone seen
> musicalindustryproducts.com ??
Now I have. Unfortunately. That was ugly!
The topmost product on the page was "Step By Step Rock & Roll Road Map to
Riches CD", "All the contacts, and all the secrets you need to make it big
in the music business!", (only $24.99). That surely makes me feel
confidence in the company...
I also think it's odd to ask visitors to email them whenever they see
anything from the American DJ, Behringer, Sonic, On Stage, - Indiana
Guitars, Shure, or QSC in a catalog.
/Jonas
vBulletin® v3.7.0 Release Candidate 2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.